

Shri Vaishnav Vidyapeeth Vishwavidyalaya



SHRI VAISHNAV INSTITUTE OF ARCHITECTURE



ADITYA SINGH RAJPUT BARCH/4TH YEAR (PRESIDENT)



ASHRAY JAIN BARCH/3RD YEAR (VICE PRESIDENT)

TREASURERS



DIVYAM KANDYA BARCH/4TH YEAR (TREASURER)



SAKSHAM MISHRA BARCH/3RD YEAR (VICE TREASURER)

NASA REPRESENTATIVES



MUSKAN JAIN BARCH/4TH YEAR (UNIT-SECRETARY)



AMISHA CHOUDHARY BARCH/3RD YEAR (UNIT-DESIGNEE)

EVENT COORDINATORS



AAYUSHI KABRA B.ARCH/4TH YEAR



MANMOHAN SAXENA B.ARCH/4TH YEAR



NISHANT PANCHAL B.ARCH/3RD YEAR



SUYASH SATRAWALA B.ARCH/3RD YEAR



MADHAVI SOMANI B.ARCH/2ND YEAR

EXHIBITION COORDINATORS



ANIKET VATSA B.ARCH/4TH YEAR



ARTHI SWAMI B.ARCH/4TH YEAR



KASHISH KAUR AMBHORE B.ARCH/3RD YEAR



ROUNAK PANCHAL B.ARCH/2ND YEAR

EDITORIAL BOARD



ANUJ LADDHA B.ARCH/4TH YEAR



KASHISH KAUR AMBHORE B.ARCH/3RD YEAR



PRATEETI PANCHRATNAB.DES/3RD YEAR

TOUR COORDINATORS



ADITYA SINGH RAJPUT B.ARCH/4TH YEAR



SUYASH SATRAWALA B.ARCH/3RD YEAR



ROUNAK PANCHAL B.ARCH/2ND YEAR



YASH PIPLODIYA B.DES/3RD YEAR



AKHIL JAUHRI B.DES/2ND YEAR

PHOTOGRAPHY AND GRAPHICS COORDINATORS



MEHUL LADDHA B.ARCH/4TH YEAR



ABHISHEK GOSWAMI B.ARCH/3RD YEAR



PRACHI JAIN B.ARCH/2ND YEAR



YASH PIPLODIYA B.DES/3RD YEAR



AKHIL JAUHRI B.DES/2ND YEAR

MEDIA AND NEWS LETTER COORDINATORS



MEHUL LADDHA B.ARCH/4TH YEAR



AASHIKA TALATI AMISHA CHOUDHARY MADHAVI SOMANI PRATEETI PANCHRATNA AKHIL JAUHRI B.ARCH/3RD YEAR B.ARCH/3RD YEAR B.ARCH/2ND YEAR B.DES/3RD YEAR







B.DES/2ND YEAR