Latest News

View All

Standing Committee

Sr. No. Name Designation
1. Dr.Upinder Dhar
Vice Chancellor
2. Registrar Member Secretary
3. Chief Finance & Accounts Officer. Member
4. Deans of all Faculties of the University Member
5. Three senior Heads of Department of The University by rotation - for three years. Member